Information Technology

The Information Technology Department is responsible for district-wide technology resources including banner, email, web services, internet, telephone system, and district network as well as pc support. .

Staff Directory
Dave Fuhrmann Dave Fuhrmann
Associate Vice Chancellor,
Information Technology
P: 805.652.5578
E: dfuhrmann@vcccd.edu
District Services:
  Allan Abutin
Sr. Programmer Analyst
P: 805.652.5586
E: aabutin@vcccd.edu
  Dan McMichael
Network Engineer
P: 805.652.5579
E: dmcmichael@vcccd.edu
  Dean Adams
Systems Administrator
P: 805.378.1510
E: dadams@vcccd.edu
  Geoff Willis
Network Engineer
P: 805.986.5800 Ext. 5910
E: gwillis@vcccd.edu
  Marc Boman
Webmaster / System Administrator
P: 805.652.5585
E: mboman@vcccd.edu
  Mark Smith
Telecommunications Engineer
P: 805.652.5581
E: msmith@vcccd.edu
  Marla Ward
IT Support Assistant
P: 805.652.5578
E: marla_ward@vcccd.edu
  Mike Alexander
Systems Administrator
P: 805.652.5580
E: malexander@vcccd.edu
  Mike Rose
Sr. Programmer Analyst
P: 805.652.5583
E: mrose@vcccd.edu
  Patrick King
Online Services Support Assistant (Seasonal)
P: 805.652.7777 (Help Desk)
E: pking@vcccd.edu
  Rhonda Lillie
Online Services Support Assistant (Seasonal)
P: 805.652.7777 (Help Desk)
E: rhonda_lillie1@vcccd.edu
  Rupinder Bhatia
Sr. Programmer Analyst
P: 805.652.5576
E: rkaur@vcccd.edu
  Victory Kitamura
Webmaster / System Administrator
P: 805.652.5587
E: vkitamura@vcccd.edu
Campus Services:
Moorpark College  
  Dan McMichael
Technology Support Services Supervisor (Acting)
P: 805.378.1579
E: dmcmichael@vcccd.edu
  Aaron Kay
IT Support Specialist III
P: 805.553.4663
E: aaron_kay@vcccd.edu
  Brian Ruiz
IT Support Specialist III (Provisional)
P: 805.553.4667
E: bruiz@vcccd.edu
  Guy Campbell
IT Support Specialist II
P: 805.378.1498
E: gcampbell@vcccd.edu
  Ivan Small
IT Support Specialist II
P: 805.553.4664
E: ismall@vcccd.edu
Oxnard College  
  Jeff Erskine
Technology Support Services Supervisor
P: 805.986.5893
E: jerskine@vcccd.edu
  Brian Akers
IT Support Specialist II
P: 805.986.5909
E: bakers@vcccd.edu
  Krishna Juarez
IT Support Specialist II
P: 805.986.5917
E: kjuarez@vcccd.edu
  Carl McFarland
IT Support Specialist I
P: 805.986.5917
E: cmcfarland@vcccd.edu
Ventura College  
  Grant Jones
Technology Support Services Supervisor
P: 805.289.6341
E: gjones@vcccd.edu
  John Wolfe
IT Support Specialist II
P: 805.289.6284
E: john_wolfe1@vcccd.edu
  Lester Tong
IT Support Specialist II
P: 805.289.6469
E: ltong@vcccd.edu
  Reuben Asahan
IT Support Specialist II
P: 805.289.6305
E: rasahan@vcccd.edu

FAX: 805.652.7700