Police

Ventura County Community College District
Police Department
Serving the College Community

For EMERGENCIES at any of the three campuses dial:
9-1-1 from an outside line (i.e. 9-9-1-1)

 

Shots Fired on Campus, training video buttonShots Fired on Campus: Online training video for students and employees available in the Campus Safety channel in MyVCCCD (for students, on the Student Services tab. for employees, on the Employee Information tab).

 
 

beckley romero

Police Staff Directory
Police Services - 71 Day Road
(805) 652-7751 FAX (805) 289-6029
Joel Justice
Chief of Police
E: jjustice@vcccd.edu
  Rita McKinney
Administrative Assistant
E: rmckinney@vcccd.edu
Moorpark College Police Station
(805) 378-1455
  Lt. Greg Beckley
Supervisor
E: gbeckley@vcccd.edu
  Officer Brad Cabelli E: bcabelli@vcccd.edu
  Officer Willis Cameron E: wcameron@vcccd.edu
  Officer Andrew Huisenga E: ahuisenga@vcccd.edu
  Officer Kevin McGuire E: kmcguire@vcccd.edu
Oxnard College Police Station
(805) 986-5805
  Lt. Cesar Romero
Supervisor
E: cromero@vcccd.edu
  Officer Jesus Fernandez E: jfernandez@vcccd.edu
  Officer Vahid Jafroodi E: vjafroodi@vcccd.edu
  Officer Ralph Lopez E: rlopez@vcccd.edu
  Officer John Staugaard E: john_staugaard1@vcccd.edu
Ventura College Police Station
(805) 289-6486
  Sgt. Mike Pallotto
Supervisor
E: mpallotto@vcccd.edu
  Officer Chris Collier E: ccollier@vcccd.edu
  Officer David Medina E: dmedina@vcccd.edu

 

Officer Khaliqa Wheatley E: kwheatley@vcccd.edu