Ventura County Community College District
Police Department
Serving the College Community

For EMERGENCIES at any of the three campuses dial:
9-1-1 from an outside line (i.e. 9-9-1-1)


beckley romero

Police Staff Directory
Police Services - 71 Day Road
(805) 652-7751 FAX (805) 289-6029
Joel Justice
Chief of Police
E: jjustice@vcccd.edu
  Rita McKinney
Administrative Assistant
E: rmckinney@vcccd.edu
Moorpark College Police Station
(805) 378-1455
  Lt. Greg Beckley
E: gbeckley@vcccd.edu
  Officer Brad Cabelli E: bcabelli@vcccd.edu
  Officer Andrew Huisenga E: ahuisenga@vcccd.edu
  Officer Taylor Kronberger E:  tkronberger@vcccd.edu
Oxnard College Police Station
(805) 986-5805
  Lt. Cesar Romero
E: cromero@vcccd.edu
  Officer Jesus Fernandez E: jfernandez@vcccd.edu
  Officer Ivan Garcia E:  igarcia@vcccd.edu
  Officer Vahid Jafroodi E: vjafroodi@vcccd.edu
  Officer Ralph Lopez E: rlopez@vcccd.edu
  Officer John Staugaard E: john_staugaard1@vcccd.edu
Ventura College Police Station
(805) 289-6486
  Lt. Burt Gutierrez
E: burt_gutierrez1@vcccd.edu
  Sergeant Mike Pallotto E: mpallotto@vcccd.edu
  Officer Alexander Abundo E : aabundo@vcccd.edu
  Officer Chris Collier E: ccollier@vcccd.edu
  Officer David Kelley E: dpkelley@vcccd.edu  
  Officer David Medina E: dmedina@vcccd.edu