Sexual Misconduct / Title IX Information

Students should direct any complaint of harassment/discrimination to the local Intake Facilitator The following individuals are designated as Intake Facilitators:

 

College Name Title Contact Information
Moorpark
College
Julius Sokenu Interim Executive Vice President P: 805-378-1801
E: jsokenu@vcccd.edu
Jennifer Kalfsbeek-Goetz Dean P: 805-553-4121
E: jkgoetz@vcccd.edu
Oxnard
College
Oscar Cobian Vice President, Student Development P: 805-986-5937
E: ocobian@vcccd.edu
Karen Sutton Faculty Member P: 805-986-5800 x2024
E:        ksutton@vcccd.edu
Deanna McFadden Health Services Coordinator P: 805-678-5032
E: dmcfadden@vcccd.edu
Ventura
College
Lynn Wright Dean P: 805-289-6232
E: lwright@vcccd.edu
Mary Jones Coordinator, Student Health Services P: 805-289-6147
E: mjones@vcccd.edu
District
Administrative
Center
Gary Maehara Director of Human Resources Operations P: 805-652-5506
E: gmaehara@vcccd.edu