Human Resources

Human Resorces

Human Resources Main Number

(805) 652-5530

Employment: Recruitment and Selection Questions

Employment Webpage

Faculty

Sarah Ayala
Human Resources Assistant
(805) 652-5522
sayala@vcccd.edu

Yolanda Navarro
Human Resources Assistant
(805) 652-5526
ynavarro@vcccd.edu

Management / Classified

Sarah Ayala
Human Resources Assistant
(805) 652-5522
sayala@vcccd.edu

Elizabeth Johnson
Human Resources Assistant
(805) 652-5529
Elizabeth_Johnson6@vcccd.edu

Employee Benefits Questions

Employee Benefits Webpage

Ron Owen
Benefits Analyst
(805) 652-5533
rowen@vcccd.edu

(Vacant)
Benefits Assistant
(805) 652-5535

Leaves, Employee Assignments, New Employee Orientations

Moorpark College

Ann Nelson, anelson@vcccd.edu, (805) 652-5524

Oxnard College

Lisa Shoemaker, lisa_shoemaker3@vcccd.edu, (805) 652-5518

Ventura College

Kristen McCloskey, kmccloskey@vcccd.edu, (805) 652-5552

Verification of Employment

Fax written requests to (805) 652-7704;

or mail to:

Human Resources Department
Verification of Employment
255 W. Stanley Avenue, Suite 150
Ventura, CA 93001

General Human Resources Department Inquiries

Jillian Sturek
Executive Assistant
(805) 652-5513
jsturek@vcccd.edu

Office of the Vice Chancellor, Human Resources

Jennifer Holst
Executive Assistant
(805) 652-5510
jholst@vcccd.edu