Staff Directory

Our mission is to provide quality human resource services to faculty and staff in support of teaching and service objectives.

Org Chart  Organization Chart

Human Resources Department:  (805) 652-5530

Staff Directory
Michael Shanahan Michael Shanahan
Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
P: 805.652.5510
E: mshanahan@vcccd.edu
  Jennifer Holst
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor, Human Resources   
P: 805.652.5510
E: jholst@vcccd.edu
Employment Services/Personnel Commission Michael Arnoldus
Director of Employment Services/Personnel Commission
P: 805.652.5513
E: marnoldus@vcccd.edu
  Jillian Sturek
Executive Assistant
P:  805.652.5513
E:  jsturek@vcccd.edu
  Vacant
Senior Human Resources Analyst
P: 805.652.5520
E:
  Andrea Ingley
Human Resources Analyst II
P: 805.652.5525
E: aingley@vcccd.edu
  Stephanie Low
Human Resources Analyst I
P: 805.652.5527
E: slow@vcccd.edu
  Janice Endo
Human Resources Technician II
P: 805.652.5531
E: janice_endo1@vcccd.edu
  Anthony Chavez
Human Resources Assistant
Classified and Faculty Employment
P: 805.652.5523
E: achavez@vcccd.edu
  Maria Orozco
Human Resources Assistant
Classified and Faculty Employment
P: 805.652.5526
E: maria_orozco20@vcccd.edu
  Karyn Titus
Human Resources Assistant
Classified and Faculty Employment
P: 805.652.5522
E: ktitus@vcccd.edu
Human Resources Operations Gary Maehara
Director of Human Resources Operations
P: 805.652.5506
E: gmaehara@vcccd.edu
  Jillian Sturek
Executive Assistant
P: 805.652.5513
E: jsturek@vcccd.edu
  Nubia Lopez-Villegas
Human Resources Technician II
Oxnard College and District Administrative Center
P:805.652.5567
E:nlopezvillegas@vcccd.edu
  Kristen McCloskey
Human Resources Technician
Ventura College
P: 805.652.5552
E: kmccloskey@vcccd.edu
  Ann Nelson
Human Resources Technician
Moorpark College
P: 805.652.5524
E: anelson@vcccd.edu
  Katy Hott
Benefits Analyst
P: 805.652.5533
E: khott@vcccd.edu
  Sarah Howell
Benefits Technician
P: 805.652.5517
E: showell@vcccd.edu
  (Vacant)
Human Resources Analyst - Employee Relations & Staff Development
P:
E:
FAX: 805.648.1159