Sexual Misconduct / Title IX Information

Students should direct any complaint of harassment/discrimination to the local Intake Facilitator The following individuals are designated as Intake Facilitators:

 

Location Name Contact Information
Moorpark
College
Howard Davis
Dean
P: 805-553-4622
E: hdavis@vcccd.edu
Jennifer Kalfsbeek-Goetz
Dean
P: 805-553-4155
E: jkgoetz@vcccd.edu
Oxnard
College
Oscar Cobian
Vice President, Student Development
P: 805-678-5937
E: ocobian@vcccd.edu
Deanna McFadden
Health Services Coordinator
P: 805-678-5032
E: dmcfadden@vcccd.edu
Ventura
College
Lynn Wright
Dean
P: 805-289-6232
E: lwright@vcccd.edu
Mary Jones
Health Services Coordinator
P: 805-289-6147
E: mjones@vcccd.edu
District
Administrative
Center
Michael Shanahan
Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
P: 805-652-5512
E: mshanahan@vcccd.edu