Staff Directory

We are dedicated to attracting, developing, and supporting a qualified workforce with a focus on serving the educational needs of our students.

Organization Chart

Human Resources Department:  (805) 652-5530

Staff Directory
 

Jim Dembowski
Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
P: 805.652.5510
E: jdembowski@vcccd.edu

  Vacant
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
P:
E:
Employment Services/Personnel Commission
  Michael Arnoldus
Director of Employment Services/Personnel Commission
P: 805.652.5513
E: marnoldus@vcccd.edu
  Jillian Sturek
Executive Assistant
P: 805.652.5513
E: jsturek@vcccd.edu
  Andrea Ingley
Senior Human Resources Analyst
P: 805.652.5525
E:aingley@vcccd.edu
  Claudia Barragan
Human Resources Analyst II
P: 805.652.5519
E: cbarragan@vcccd.edu
  Jenine Daly
Human Resources Analyst I
Classified and Faculty Employment - Oxnard College & District Administrative Center
P: 805.652.5526
E: jdaly@vcccd.edu
  Marisa Lynch
Human Resources Technician II
P: 805.652.5522
E: mlynch@vcccd.edu
 
Miguel Angel Rodriguez Lupercio
Human Resources Assistant
P: 805.652.5517
 
Kelly Barton
Human Resources Assistant
P: 805.652.5527
  Anthony Chavez
Human Resources Assistant
Classified and Faculty Employment - Ventura College
P: 805.652.5523
E: achavez@vcccd.edu
Human Resources Operations
  Laura L. Barroso
Director of Employee Relations and HR Operations
P: 805.652.5506
E: lbarroso@vcccd.edu
  Jillian Sturek
Executive Assistant
P: 805.652.5513
E: jsturek@vcccd.edu
  Nubia Lopez-Villegas
Human Resources Technician II
District Administrative Center, Oxnard College and Ventura
P: 805.652.5567
E :nlopezvillegas@vcccd.edu
  Sunita Shelly
Human Resources Technician
Moorpark College and Ventura
P: 805.652.5552
E: sshelly@vcccd.edu
  Katy Lyon
Benefits Analyst
P: 805.652.5533
E: klyon@vcccd.edu
  Janice Endo
Benefits Technician
P: 805.652.5531
E: janice_endo1@vcccd.edu
  (Vacant)
Human Resources Analyst - Employee Relations & Staff Development
P:
E: