Personnel Commission Meetings

The regular meetings of the Personnel Commission are held monthly, usually the third Thursday of the month at 5:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted. Personnel Commission meetings are governed by the Ralph M. Brown Act and, therefore, ensured to be open and public meetings.

 

Click here for the current meeting agenda and minutes.

 

If you wish to make a public comment, please submit a completed Request to Address the Personnel Commission form via email one hour before the start of the Personnel Commission meeting to the Executive Assistant to the Personnel Commission at PersonnelComission@vcccd.edu.

 
Personnel Commission Meeting Dates for 2022

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Thursday, June 16, 2021

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Archived Personnel Commission Meetings

To access meeting agendas and minutes prior to 2012, please email PersonnelCommission@vcccd.edu