Board of Trustees Ventura County Community College District

Cheryl Heitmann President Mary Anne Rooney Vice-President Arturo D. Hernández Trustee Robert O. Huber Trustee Larry O. Miller Trustee Doreen Juarez Student Trustee



James M. Meznek Chancellor/Secretary to the Board

MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF JANUARY 20, 2005

CALL TO ORDER

The meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Ventura County Community College District was held on Thursday, January 20, 2005, at the District Service Center Conference Room in Camarillo, California.

Roll Call

Board Members Present: Cheryl Heitmann, President Mary Anne Rooney, Vice-President

Management Present:

James M. Meznek, Chancellor Staff: Eileen Welser, Executive Assistant to the Chancellor

Due to an absence of a quorum, the meeting was adjourned.

Board Members Absent:

Arturo D. Hernández Robert O. Huber Larry O. Miller Doreen Juarez, Student Trustee