Ventura College Administration

Interim President Mr. David Keebler
P: 805-289-6102
E: DKeebler@vcccd.edu
Vice President,
Academic Affairs
Dr. Kimberly Hoffmans
P: 805-289-6464
E: KHoffmans@vcccd.edu
Vice President,
Student Affairs
Dr. Damien A. Peña
P: 805-289-6113
E: DPena@vcccd.edu
Vice President,
Business Services
Ms. Catherine Bojorquez
P: 805-289-6000
E: CBojorquez@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Equity &
Institutional Effectiveness 
Mr. Phillip Briggs
P: 805-289-6036
E: PBriggs@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Workforce & Economic Development II
Ms. Felicia Dueñas
P: 805-289-6562
E: FDuenas@vcccd.edu
Dean of Athletics, Health, Kinesiology &
Performing Arts
Dr. Tim Harrison
P: 805-289-6348
E: THarrison@vcccd.edu
Interim Dean of
Visual Arts, Behavioral and
Social Science & Languages
Mr. Ronald Mules
P: 805-289-6453
E: RMules@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Sciences
Mr. Dan Kumpf
P: 805-289-6339
E: DKumpf@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Workforce & Economic Development I
Ms. Debbie Newcomb
P: 805-289-6268
E: DNewcomb@vcccd.edu
Dean of
English, Math &
Learning Resources
Dr. Lynn Wright
P: 805-289-6232
E: LWright@vcccd.edu
Asst. Dean of
English, Math &
Learning Resources
Mr. David Bransky
P: 805-289-6153
E: DBransky@vcccd.edu
Asst. Dean of
Student Success & Support
- Vacant -
P: 805-289-6064
E:
Director of
Facilities, Maintenance & Operations
Mr. Jay Moore
P: 805-289-6340
E: jmoore1@vcccd.edu