Moorpark College Administration

President Mr. Luis Sanchez, JD, LLM
P: 805-553-1407
E: LSanchez@vcccd.edu
Vice President
Academic Affairs
Dr. Julius Sokenu
P: 805-553-4864
E: JSokenu@vcccd.edu
Vice President
Student Support
Dr. Amanuel Gebru
P: 805-553-4065
E: AGebru@vcccd.edu
Vice President
Business Services
Ms. Silvia  Barajas
P: 805-553-4016
E: SBarajas@vcccd.edu
Dean of
EATM, Life & Health Sciences
Ms. Carol Higashida
P: 805-553-4771
E: CHigashida@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Business, Child Development & Student Engagement
Mr. Howard Davis
P: 805-553-4622
E: HDavis@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Languages & Learning Resources
Dr. Jane Morgan
P: 805-553-4740
E: JMorgan@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Arts, Media & Communication
Ms. Jennifer Kalfsbeek
P: 805-553-4155
E: JKGoetz@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Dr. Karen Rothstein
P: 805-553-4012
E: KRothstein@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Athletics, Health & Kinesiology
Ms. Lisa Putnam
P: 805-553-1448
E: LPutnam@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Physical Science & Career Education
Ms. Mary Rees
P: 805-553-4864
E: MRees@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Institutional Effectiveness & Planning
Mr. Oleg Bespalov
P: 805-553-4176
E: OBespalov@vcccd.edu
College Business Services Manager - Vacant -
P:
E:
Director of
Facilities, Maintenance & Operations
Mr. John Sinutko
P: 805-553-4672
E: JSinutko@vcccd.edu