Ventura College Administration

President Dr. Kimberly Hoffmans
P: 805-289-6102
E: KHoffmans@vcccd.edu
Interim Vice President,
Academic Affairs
Ms. Jennifer Kalfsbeek
P: 805-289-6464
E: JKGoetz@vcccd.edu
Vice President,
Student Affairs
Dr. Damien A. Peña
P: 805-289-6113
E: DPena@vcccd.edu
Vice President,
Business Services
Ms. Catherine Bojorquez
P: 805-289-6000
E: CBojorquez@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Institutional Effectiveness 
Mr. Phillip Briggs
P: 805-289-6036
E: PBriggs@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Career Education
Ms. Felicia Dueñas
P: 805-289-6562
E: FDuenas@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Health, Kinesiology, Athletics,
Visual & Performing Arts
Dr. Tim Harrison
P: 805-289-6348
E: THarrison@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Library, Languages,
Behavioral & Social Sciences
Ms. Lisa Putnam
P: 805-289-6388
E: LPutnam@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Sciences & Distance Education
Mr. Dan Kumpf
P: 805-289-6339
E: DKumpf@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Career Education
Ms. Debbie Newcomb
P: 805-289-6268
E: DNewcomb@vcccd.edu
Dean of
English, Math, Communication &
Learning Resources
Dr. Lynn Wright
P: 805-289-6232
E: LWright@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Student Services
Dr. Marcelo Vazquez
P: 805-289-6498
E: MVazquez@vcccd.edu
Assistant Dean of
Ventura College East Campus
Dr. Jesus Vega
P: 805-289-6507
E: JesusVega@vcccd.edu
Director of
Facilities, Maintenance & Operations
- Vacant -
P: 805-289-6340
E: