Oxnard College Administration

Interim President Mr. Luis Sanchez, JD, LLM
P: 805-678-5808
E: LSanchez@vcccd.edu
Vice President
Academic Affairs
- Vacant -
P: 805-678-5891
E:
Vice President
Student Development
Dr. Oscar Cobian
P: 805-678-5937
E: OCobian@vcccd.edu
Acting Vice President
Business Services
Mr. Christopher Renbarger
P: 805-678-5896
E: CRenbarger@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Transitional Studies,
Academic Support & Library Services
Dr. Luis Gonzalez
P: 805-678-5949
E: LGonzalez@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Institutional Effectiveness
Dr. Cynthia Herrera
P: 805-678-5944
E: Cynthia_Herrera@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Mathematics & Science
Dr. Carolyn Inouye
P: 805-678-5897
E: CInouye@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Liberal Studies
Dr. Art Sandford
P: 805-678-5804
E: ASandford@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Career & Technical Education
Mr. Robert Cabral
P: 805-678-5051
E: RCabral@vcccd.edu
Director of
Project Acabado
(HSI Title III STEM grant)
Dr. Marcella Klein Williams
P: 805-678-5262
E: MKleinwilliams@vcccd.edu
Director of
Facilities, Maintenance & Operations
Mr. Bob Sube
P: 805-678-5821
E: BSube@vcccd.edu
Director of
Fire Technology
- Vacant -
P: 805-678-5026
E: