Oxnard College Administration

President Mr. Luis Sanchez, JD, LLM
P: 805-678-5808
E: LSanchez@vcccd.edu
Vice President
Academic Affairs
Dr. Art Sandford
P: 805-678-5198
E: ASandford@vcccd.edu
Vice President
Student Development
Dr. Oscar Cobian
P: 805-678-5937
E: OCobian@vcccd.edu
Vice President
Business Services
Mr. Christopher Renbarger
P: 805-678-5896
E: CRenbarger@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Library & Liberal Studies
Dr. Luis Gonzalez
P: 805-678-5949
E: LGonzalez@vcccd.edu
Interim Dean of
Institutional Effectiveness
Ms. Keller Magenau
P: 805-678-5116
E: KMagenau@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Mathematics & Science
Dr. Carolyn Inouye
P: 805-678-5897
E: CInouye@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Career & Technical Education
 - Vacant -
P: 805-678-5051
E:
Assistant Dean of
Public Safety
Mr. Matthew Jewett
P: 805-678-5307
E: MJewett@vcccd.edu
Director of
Project Acabado
(HSI Title III STEM grant)
Dr. Marcella Klein Williams
P: 805-678-5262
E: MKleinwilliams@vcccd.edu
Director of
Facilities, Maintenance & Operations
Mr. Bob Sube
P: 805-678-5821
E: BSube@vcccd.edu