Moorpark College Administration

Interim President Dr. Julius Sokenu
P: 805-553-4864
E: JSokenu@vcccd.edu
Interim Vice President
Academic Affairs
Ms. Mary Rees
P: 805-553-4721
E: MRees@vcccd.edu
Vice President
Student Support
Dr. Amanuel Gebru
P: 805-553-4132
E: AGebru@vcccd.edu
Vice President
Business Services
Ms. Silvia  Barajas
P: 805-553-4016
E: SBarajas@vcccd.edu
Interim Dean of
Arts, Media & Communications
Ms. Monica Garcia
P: 805-553-4642
E: mgarcia4@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Athletics, Kinesiology, Library & Math
Dr. Matthew Calfin
P: 805-378-1448
E: MCalfin@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Business, Child Development,
Behavioral & Social Sciences,
& World Languages
Dr. Howard Davis
P: 805-553-4133
E: HDavis@vcccd.edu
Dean of
EATM, Life & Health Sciences
Dr. Carol Higashida
P: 805-378-1459
E: CHigashida@vcccd.edu
Dean of
English, ESL & Student Life
Mr. Samuel Lingrosso
P: 805-378-1443
E: SLingrosso@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Institutional Effectiveness & Planning,
Grants & PACE
Mr. Oleg Bespalov
P: 805-553-4176
E: OBespalov@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Physical Sciences & Career Education
Dr. David Gatewood
P: 805-378-1572
E: DGatewood@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Student Support
Dr. Khushnur Dadabhoy
P: 805-378-1445
E: KDadabhoy@vcccd.edu
Director of
Outreach
Ms. Claudia Wilroy
P: 805-553-4815
E: CWilroy@vcccd.edu
Director of
Facilities, Maintenance & Operations
Mr. John Sinutko
P: 805-553-4672
E: JSinutko@vcccd.edu