Moorpark College Administration

Title Name Contact
President Mr. Luis Sanchez, JD, LLM P: 805-553-1407
E: LSanchez@vcccd.edu
Vice President
Academic Affairs
Dr. Julius Sokenu P: 805-553-4864
E: JSokenu@vcccd.edu
Vice President
Student Support
Dr. Amanuel Gebru P: 805-553-4065
E: AGebru@vcccd.edu
Vice President
Business Services
Ms. Silvia  Barajas P: 805-553-4016
E: SBarajas@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Business, Child Development &
Student Engagement
Mr. Howard Davis P: 805-553-4622
E: HDavis@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Arts & Communications
Ms. Jennifer Kalfsbeek P: 805-553-4155
E: JKGoetz@vcccd.edu
Dean of
EATM, Life & Health Sciences
Mr. Norman Marten P: 805-553-4719
E: NMarten@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Languages & Learning Resources
Dr. Jane Morgan P: 805-553-4740
E: JMorgan@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Athletics &
Institutional Effectiveness
Ms. Lisa Putnam P: 805-553-1448
E: LPutnam@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Mathematics & Sciences
Ms. Mary Rees P: 805-553-4864
E: MRees@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Ms. Karen Rothstein P: 805-553-4012
E: KRothstein@vcccd.edu
College Business Services Manager - Vacant - P:
E:
Director of
Facilities, Maintenance & Operations
Mr. John Sinutko P: 805-553-4672
E: JSinutko@vcccd.edu