Moorpark College Administration

Interim President Dr. Julius Sokenu
P: 805-553-4864
E: JSokenu@vcccd.edu
Vice President
Student Support
Dr. Amanuel Gebru
P: 805-553-4065
E: AGebru@vcccd.edu
Vice President
Business Services
Ms. Silvia  Barajas
P: 805-553-4016
E: SBarajas@vcccd.edu
Dean of
EATM, Life & Health Sciences
Ms. Carol Higashida
P: 805-553-4771
E: CHigashida@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Business, Social & Behavioral Sciences,
Child Development & Languages
Mr. Howard Davis
P: 805-553-4622
E: HDavis@vcccd.edu
Dean of
English, Library & Student Life
Dr. Samuel Lingrosso
P: 805-378-1443
E: SLingrosso@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Arts, Media & Communication
- Vacant -
P: 805-553-4155
E:
Dean of
Athletics, Health & Kinesiology
- Vacant -
P: 805-553-4063
E:
Dean of
Physical Science & Career Education
Ms. Mary Rees
P: 805-553-4864
E: MRees@vcccd.edu
Dean of
Institutional Effectiveness & Planning,
Grants and PACE
Mr. Oleg Bespalov
P: 805-553-4176
E: OBespalov@vcccd.edu
Dean of
A&R, Counseling, Student Life and Support,
EOPS & Student Health Ctr
Dr. Khushnur Dadabhoy
P: 805-553-4137
E: KDadabhoy@vcccd.edu
Director of
Outreach
Ms. Claudia Wilroy
P: 805-553-4815
E: CWilroy@vcccd.edu
Director of
Facilities, Maintenance & Operations
Mr. John Sinutko
P: 805-553-4672
E: JSinutko@vcccd.edu