Get MOoVin'

Welcome to the 4th annual Get MOoVin' 5K Run/Walk and Health Fair Event Page. There are links provided that will allow you to sign up for this year's event which is being held at the District Administrative Center in Ventura on Saturday, October 17, 2015, 8:00 a.m. You can also download a course map, see the times to beat from last year's awesome event, contact us and get a training plan. So welcome - and let's all sign up and start training. It's never too late to Get MOoVin'! Thank you to host District Administrative Center!

Get MOoVin' Coordinators

Moorpark College
Luis Sanchez - lsanchez@vcccd.edu

Oxnard College
Linda Robison - lrobison@vcccd.edu

Ventura College
Sandy Mason - smason@vcccd.edu

District Administrative Center
Gary Maehara - gmaehara@vcccd.edu

District Benefits Office
Sarah Howell - showell@vcccd.edu
Katy Hott - khott@vcccd.edu

 

GET MOOVIN' RESULTS
October 11, 2014 - Arroyo Verde Park

GET MOOVIN' RESULTS
October 12, 2013 - Oxnard College

2012 Get MOOVin' RESULTS

 

Photo of Get Moovin' participantsPhoto of Get Moovin' participantsPhoto of Get Moovin' participantsPhoto of Get Moovin' participantsPhoto of Get Moovin' participants