District Administration

Title Name Contact
Chancellor Dr. Greg Gillespie P: 805-652-5502
E: GGillespie@vcccd.edu
Vice Chancellor,
Educational Services &
Institutional Effectiveness
Mr. Rick Post, JD P: 805-652-5509
E: RPost@vcccd.edu
Vice Chancellor,
Business &
Administrative Services
Dr. David El Fattal P: 805-652-5536
E: DElfattal@vcccd.edu
Vice Chancellor,
Human Resources
Mr. Michael Shanahan P: 805-652-5510
E: MShanahan@vcccd.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor,
Information Technology
Mr. Dave Fuhrmann P: 805-652-5578
E: DFuhrmann@vcccd.edu
Director,
Employment Services/
Personnel Commission
Mr. Michael Arnoldus P: 805-652-5521
E: MArnoldus@vcccd.edu
Director,
General Services
Ms. Terry Cobos P: 805-652-5558
E: TCobos@vcccd.edu
Director,
Fiscal Services
Ms. Emily Day P: 805-652-5547
E: EDay@vcccd.edu
Director,
Human Resources Operations
Mr. Gary Maehara P: 805-652-5506
E: GMaehara@vcccd.edu
Budget Director Ms. Catherine Bojorquez P: 805.652.5539
E: CBojorquez@vcccd.edu
Chief of Police Mr. Joel Justice P: 805-652-7751
E: JJustice@vcccd.edu